My Cart

Close

La Môme Bijou

La Môme Bijou is a 100% handmade Parisian brand! Behind these chic and sassy jewels is Isabelle Prat, a bubbly artist, passionate about her work as a goldsmith. After training at a Parisian jewelry school, she put her creative power and know-how at the service of prestigious French fashion houses for more than 20 years. In 2006, she embarked on a thrilling adventure by bringing her first jewelry collections into the world.

Because what she loves above all is surprise by her originality and renew herself, each of her collections tells, with a heck of a dose of good humor, a unique story stemming from her fabulous and assertive universe.

Noted for her quality creations, joyful and quirky, she was quickly spotted by Colette and sold for more than 10 (until its closing) in this famous concept store on Rue Saint-Honoré. Today her jewellery is located in various luxury spaces, including a Parisian department store, Le Bon Marché, as well as on the la Môme website.

Isabelle's creations come to life in a fascinating world. It is from the top of her eighth-floor workshop nest, with stunning views of the Sacred Heart and the birds, that she makes, thanks to her overflowing imagination, whimsical collections full of pep's. Rebel and joyful, her creations are inspired by Isabelle's unique style: Lulu, an alliance of lu(xe) and lu (dique). Silver jewelry or gold-plated jewellery, soap bubble necklaces or seashell and sequin bracelets... Enjoy the pop and colourful touches of this Parisian kid's collections. Designed for all free spirits who are not afraid!

Mon panier

Fermer

La Môme Bijou

La Môme Bijou, c’est une marque parisienne 100 % handmade ! Derrière ces bijoux chics et impertinents se cache Isabelle Prat, une môme artiste pétillante, passionnée par son travail d’orfèvre. Après une formation au sein d’une école de bijouterie parisienne, elle met pendant plus de 20 ans sa puissance créatrice et son savoir-faire au service de prestigieuses maisons de couture françaises. En 2006, elle se lance dans une aventure palpitante en mettant au monde ses premières collections de bijoux.

Parce que ce qu’elle aime par-dessus tout c’est surprendre par son originalité et se renouveler, chacune de ses collections raconte, avec une sacrée dose de bonne humeur, une histoire unique issue de son univers fabuleux et affirmé.

Remarquée pour ses créations de qualité, joyeuses et décalées, elle sera rapidement repérée par Colette et vendue pendant plus de 10 (jusqu’à sa fermeture) dans ce célèbre concept store de la rue Saint-Honoré. Aujourd’hui ses bijoux se trouvent dans divers espaces de luxes, dont notamment un grand magasin parisien, Le Bon Marché, ainsi que sur le site internet de La Môme.

Les créations d’Isabelle prennent vie dans un monde fascinant. C’est du haut de son nid-atelier du huitième étage, avec vue imprenable sur le Sacré Coeur et les oiseaux, qu’elle confectionne, grâce à son imagination débordante, des collections fantaisistes pleines de pep’s. Rebelles et joyeuses, ses créations s’inspirent du style unique d’Isabelle : le Lulu, alliance du lu(xe) et du lu(dique). Bijoux en argent ou bijoux plaqués or, colliers à bulles de savon ou bracelet en coquillage et sequins... Délectez-vous avec bonheur des touches pop et hautes en couleur des collections de cette môme parisienne. Conçues pour tous les esprits libres qui n’ont pas froid aux yeux !