My Cart

Close

Homepage - Footer text

Jewelry for all : The creations of La Môme Bijou are thought out and designed for everyone. Poussin d'amore bracelet, a woman's lucky charm necklace to engrave or a personalized leather bracelet with a medal, whatever your age or your style, you can be sure that you will find something to suit you!

Collections with multiple looks : Whether you like rock'n'roll chic, rebellious childish or grandiose pop looks, at La Môme Bijou, we have what you need!

Creator of personalized jewelry, each collection has sassy, ​​quirky and elegant assets, perfectly matching all styles. Ideal for shining day and night, strolling on a summer evening, enjoying a studious morning or a cocooning afternoon.

The advantages of La Môme's jewelry : Each creation is 100% handmade, elaborated with care and finesse by the Môme in person in her workshop in the 9th arrondissement of Paris. These jewelry made in France are designed from resistant materials and are mostly waterproof: iridescent pearls in unbreakable resin, Murano pearls, 18 carat gold, palladium, rose gold or silver plated ...

Thus we guarantee you flawless quality of all our parts: something to delight you! Especially since your precious orders are delivered to you for free. Tempting, right?

They have a crazy success : Our jewelry makes you vibrate so much that you don't know what to choose? Discover our best-selling collections and their unparalleled pieces! Fall for a pearl bracelet for women from the Murano collection, the bracelets to personalize of symbols, the ABCD'R collection with engraving bracelets fun and tender messages, or support a good cause with the wonderwoman bracelet. There is something for everyone, we promise!

Mon panier

Fermer

Homepage - Texte bas de page

Des bijoux pour toutes et tous : Les créations de La Môme Bijou sont pensées et conçues pour toutes et tous. Bracelet Poussin d’amour, collier porte-bonheur pour femme à graver ou bracelet en cuir personnalisable avec médaille, quel que soit votre âge ou votre style, c’est assuré, vous trouverez chaussure à votre pied !

Des collections aux looks multiples : Que vous aimiez les looks rock’n’roll chic, enfantin rebelle ou pop grandiose, chez La Môme Bijou, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut !

Créateur de bijoux personnalisés, chaque collection dispose d’atouts impertinents, décalés et élégants, s’assortissant à merveille à tous les styles. Idéal pour briller de jour comme de nuit, flâner un soir d’été, profiter d’une matinée studieuse ou d’une après-midi cocooning.

Les avantages des bijoux de la Môme : Chaque création est 100% handmade, élaborée avec soins et finesse par la Môme en personne dans son atelier du 9e arrondissement parisien. Ces bijoux made in France sont conçus à partir de matériaux résistants et sont majoritairement waterproof : perles irisées en résine incassable, perles de Murano, or 18 carats, palladium, plaqué or rose ou argent...

Ainsi nous vous garantissons une qualité sans faille de toutes nos pièces : de quoi vous régaler ! D’autant plus que vos précieuses commandes vous sont livrées gratuitement. Tentant, non ?

Ils ont un succès fou : Nos bijoux vous font tant vibrer que vous ne savez plus que choisir ? Découvrez nos collections best-sellers et leurs pièces sans pareil ! Craquez pour un bracelet de perles pour femme de la collection Murano, les bracelets à personnaliser de symboles, la collection ABCD’R avec des bracelets à graver de messages funs et tendres, ou bien soutenez une bonne cause avec le bracelet Wonderwoman. Il y en a pour tous les goûts, c’est promis !